My first post

You probably tried something like this as well. You start blogging on something easy like Blogger.com or the like. Then you start to want more. And after hours, days and years of trying to do something you actually like, you are exhausted and have lost the interest in blogging. Since this was my way to a blogfree year, now I try a different approach. This blog is all basic stuff. (But the very best of it – nice theme, nice Word Press). I won´t touch it very much – but I will focus on the content instead. (I hope I can keep my promise). Let´s see how things go.

2 responses to “My first post

  1. “You are exhausted and have lost the interest in blogging”

    Isn’t that the truth! I had stopped blogging for nearly three years, and then I started again, and along the way I found wordpress.

  2. Hey Kenzielee, you were the first to comment on my new blog. Thanks! Happy that you found blogging again as well.

Skriv et svar

