Naisbitt: Maybe things are not changing so fast?

Recently, at a conference in Copenhagen, I was so lucky to be able to interview one of my personal heroes. John Naisbitt has been studying he future for more than forty years, but he´s is very cool about it. He doesn´t hype. He doesn´t yell. But he does see the future very clearly. The book Megatrends from the early 1980s is a very good description of the world we live in now. So of course I was very happy to interview him – so happy I went threefold over the five minutes I had gotten with him, and the interview ended with Mr. Naisbitt stopping me, very politely by the way.

Skriv et svar

